2017, so far


a cura di music won’t save you


Slowdive – Sugar For The Pill

Piano Magic – Attention To Life

Oddfellow’s Casino – Swallow The Day

Mount Eerie – Ravens

Raoul Vignal – Under The Same Sky

Diagrams – It’s Only Light

Emma Gatrill – Skin

JFDR – White Sun

Sara Forslund, Lárus Sigurðsson & David Åhlén – The City

Midwife – Name

Noveller – Trails And Trials

High Plains – Cinderland